2017 Copyright © Holiday Fantasy of Lights

Drive-thru event is Friday, November 17, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018 Open Nightly 6 -10 PM

TICKETS & DISCOUNTS

 2017 Admission
$16 per car
$40 per bus (15+ passenger)

3D Experience
$3 for 3 pairs of custom holiday 3D glasses


Value Nights
$11 per car

2016 Value Night dates:

  • Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Monday, November 28, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016


2016 Coupon
Join our
email list  for an event coupon


Gift Certificates
November 18th through December 15th you can purchase Holiday Fantasy of Lights gift certificates for only $11 with your regular drive-thru admission price. Just ask for the gift certificates as you pay at the entrance of the event. 

Conditions:  Gift certificates are redeemable any night (except the same night of purchase) until the event closes on January 1, 2018.  

No pre-sales, pay at time of entry.  Cash will get you through entrance quicker, but we do accept major credit cards. 
Must stay in vehicle, no walking through park.  Pets are welcome to ride inside the car with you.  Entrance fee is per car, not per person
 


Charity
A portion of the proceeds will go to local charities.