2017 Copyright © Holiday Fantasy of Lights

Drive-thru event is Friday, November 17, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018 Open Nightly 6 -10 PM

TICKETS & DISCOUNTS

5K Run & Fitness Walk -Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Register

Bike Night -Sunday, November 12, 2017, $8 per bike, no pre-registration, just show up for event at 5:30 PM

 2017 Drive-Thru Admission
$16 per car
$40 per bus (15+ passenger)

3D Experience
$3 for 2  pairs of custom holiday Holospec 3D glasses


Value Nights
$11 per car

2017 Value Night dates:

  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Monday, November 27
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Monday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Monday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 12



  • Tuesday, December 12


2017 Coupon
Join our
email list  for an event coupon


Gift Certificates
November 18th through December 15th you can purchase Holiday Fantasy of Lights gift certificates for only $11 with your regular drive-thru admission price. Just ask for the gift certificates as you pay at the entrance of the event. 

Conditions:  Gift certificates are redeemable any night (except the same night of purchase) until the event closes on January 1, 2018.  

No pre-sales, pay at time of entry.  Cash will get you through entrance quicker, but we do accept major credit cards. 
Must stay in vehicle, no walking through park.  Pets are welcome to ride inside the car with you.  Entrance fee is per car, not per person
 


Charity
A portion of the proceeds will go to local charities.